Nigel Raymond Forrester, F.C.A.

Chairman and Managing Director

Mr Forrester is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. He has been involved in the exploration and mining industry over the past thirty three years.  Mr Forrester is one of the original shareholders of the Company which he floated in 1985.

Chris Campbell-Hicks, FAusIMM CP Met MMICA

Non-Executive Director

Chris has significant experience in developing gold and base metal projects in Australia, progressing them from greenfields through to successful production.  He also has significant experience overseas working in Ghana, RSA, PNG, Chile, Guinea, Fiji, Indonesia, Turkey and Kazakhstan. He also spent five years with Barrick Gold as Manager Metallurgy, based in Moscow, Siberia and Canada.  In 2005, Chris spent some six months in Botswana overseeing the construction, commissioning and training for the operation of the Tati nickel, copper, cobalt plant.

Harry Warries, Ms Mine Eng., FAusIMM

Non-Executive Director

Mr Harry Warries, a mining engineer was appointed to the Board on 1 August 2016,  Mr Warries is a Fellow of the AusIMM and prior to setting up his own mining consultancy business, Mining Focus Consultants Pty Ltd in 2015, was the Mining Manager at Coffey Mining, Perth, Western Australia.

Karen Clark

Non-Executive Director

Ms Clark was appointed to the Board on 25 August 2015.